Girls ep 1 (#1)

So I guys I can start talking about the girls in my life, present and past. Since I haven’t been using names (and won’t use names), they will be known by numbers. So my first girlfrien, I’ve known her since kindergarten. I never actually found her all that attractive, but I didn’t care I just liked making out. I was 18 years old, had never kissed a girl before, so this was awesome. I used to be the quite “good guy” for the longest time and I was alright with that. I didn’t actually really like her at all, she annoyed me alot but beggars can’t be choosers. I wanted to end shit early but I guess my “good guy” quality hadn’t left me yet. At some point before her I realized that to get girls I had to be a dick. I slowly turned in to my father, a sarcastic flirt. Girls seemed to like that, give them attention while playfully making fun of them. Anyways back to #1. Stayed with her for over a year, we took eachother V cards (her suggestion). After we broke up she went a little crazy. To this day still freaks out at me if I’m


kissing someone else around her. It’s been over 4 years, get over yourself.

Leave a comment